District Contacts
District CommissionerMrs Lorraine
Deputy District Commissioner Mr Andy
Assistant District Commissioner Events and ActivitiesRob and Rachel
Deputy District Youth CommissionerMiss Harriet Austin
1st Spalding - Group Scout Leader
4th Spalding - Group Scout Leader Mrs Christine
1st Moulton & Whaplode - Group Scout Leader Mr Richard
1st Long Sutton - Group Scout Leader Mrs Amy
3rd Holbeach Town - Group Scout Leader Vacant
2nd Pinchbeck (St Mary's) - Group Scout Leader Mrs Martha Cowper-Johnson
The Gosberton House SchoolPlease contact Mr Paul Goodchild or Mrs Lorraine
South Holland Explorers - District Explorer Scout Commissioner Mr Mark Dennis