Contact

District Contacts
District CommissionerMrs Lorraine Derrickdc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner Group SupportVacant
Deputy District Youth CommissionerMiss Harriet Austin ddyc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Spalding - Group Scout Leader VACANT1stspalding@southhollandscouts.org.uk
4th Spalding - Group Scout Leader Mrs Christine Gratton4thspalding@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Moulton & Whaplode - Group Scout Leader Mr Richard Baynesmaw@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Long Sutton - Group Scout Leader Mrs Amy Goodchildlongsutton@southhollandscouts.org.uk
3rd Holbeach Town - Group Scout Leader Vacant
2nd Pinchbeck (St Mary's) - Group Scout Leader Mrs Martha Cowper-Johnson pinchbeck@southhollandscouts.org.uk
The Gosberton House SchoolPlease contact Mr Paul Goodchild or Mrs Lorraine Derrickdc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
South Holland Explorers - District Explorer Scout Commissioner Mr Mark Dennis explorers@southhollandscouts.org.uk