Contact

District Contacts
District CommissionerMrs Lorraine Derrickdc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Mr Andy Merrikinandymerrikin@me.com
Assistant District Commissioner Events and ActivitiesRob and Rachel Buckroblincs@gmail.com
Deputy District Youth CommissionerMiss Harriet Austin ddyc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Spalding - Group Scout Leader Mr Darren Pickering1stspalding@southhollandscouts.org.uk
4th Spalding - Group Scout Leader Mrs Christine Gratton4thspalding@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Moulton & Whaplode - Group Scout Leader Mr Richard Baynesmaw@southhollandscouts.org.uk
1st Long Sutton - Group Scout Leader Mrs Amy Goodchildlongsutton@southhollandscouts.org.uk
3rd Holbeach Town - Group Scout Leader Mrs Carla Craneyholbeach@southhollandscouts.org.uk
2nd Pinchbeck (St Mary's) - Group Scout Leader Mrs Martha Cowper-Johnson pinchbeck@southhollandscouts.org.uk
The Gosberton House SchoolPlease contact Mrs Lorraine Derrickdc@southhollandscouts.org.uk
South Holland Explorers - District Explorer Scout Commissioner VACANTexplorers@southhollandscouts.org.uk